Every time I start the dedicated server it overwrites DNL\Saved\Config\WindowsServer\GameUserSettings.ini completly. Iv'e tested and it is the Dedicated Server that is doing it, not the Server Manager. So not your fault. But I tried to make DNL\Saved\Config\WindowsServerGameUserSettings.ini read only. But then the Server Manager refuses to start the server. Error message "Access to the path 'D:\DNLServer\Servers\SacredPath\DNL\Saved\Config\WindowsServerGameUserSettings.ini' is denied"
Is it so that the server managers copies that file from the Profile before starting the server everytime just because the server is overwriting it? Will the server read my settings before overwriting that file if I don't make it read only?